Undo & Redo

Go back in time.

Did you accidentally change the length of your wall? Did you delete an object by accident?

You can always undo or redo what you have done in a room just by tapping the undo and redo options located at the top right corner of the screen.

When you are editing your project, every time you exit a room or a floor, all your changes and adjustments are being automatically saved, and you can consistently undo or redo your actions through all your rooms and floors. 

 

undo redo