magicplan is available in the following languages: French, English, Chinese, Spanish, Italian, German, Korean, Japanese, Portuguese and Dutch. 

Change the language in the App:
magicplan will automatically use the language you have selected on your mobile device. The language cannot be changed manually in magicplan.
To change the language you will need to edit the language setting of your device. 

For iOS users: Navigate to Settings / General / Language & Region / Language

For Android users: Navigate to Settings / Language & Input / Language

Note: If your phone is not set to one of the previously mentioned available languages magicplan will be displayed in English by default.

Change the language in the Cloud:

  1. Visit the Cloud and sign in.
  2. Click on the profile icon next to your email address in the top right corner.
  3. Click on "Profile".
  4. You can see your account setting. Go to "Language" and select the language you want. After that just click "Save" and the language changes.

Articles that could be also interesting for you:

Did this answer your question?