Once you have created a room, you can lock the walls of the room to make sure you do not change any dimensions by accident. Just follow the steps below:

  1. Go to room level.
  2. Tap on “Freeze walls” on the bottom of your screen.
  3. All of the rooms’ walls will grey out to help you see they are locked.   

You may still add objects to or adjust existing ones in your room. When no longer needed, you may easily reverse:

Go back to room level. 

  1. Tap on “Unfreeze walls” on the bottom of your screen.
  2. All of the rooms’ walls will highlight to indicate they are unlocked.

To lock one wall at a time, all you have to do is to manually change its dimension



Articles that could be also interesting for you:

Did this answer your question?